(508) 276-5077 BOOK AN AppointmentPatient Registration Forms

Dentist Reviews

Framingham Dentist Reviews

See What Our Patients Are Saying About Us
Then take the time to let us know how we are doing
powered by BirdEye

Website Reviews
Nobscot Dental Care Reviews
231 Worcester Rd., Framingham, MA 01701
5 / 5
based upon 41 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 11/07/2016 Toothache.

Excellent!
Carolyn H
Posted On: 08/12/2016 Excellent have a huge fear over the dentist which Dr Madani & staff has helped me overcome kind, gentle and caring

Amazing dentist goes out of his was to make sure you are comfortable in every way possible
Denise F
Posted On: 07/28/2016 Best dentist ever!

Meeting the staff here has been life changing. I have a dental team for life and will continue to recommend them to future patients.
Marguerite C
Posted On: 07/28/2016 Could not be more satisfied. always feel comfortable, safe, and cared for.

Had a wisdom tooth extracted- was terrified. dr. madani made it a fast and easy experience!
Maria D
Posted On: 07/18/2016 Awesome dentist

let me just start off and tell you i hate anything to do with pain, needles and dentists. this is the first dentist who i LOVE! his expertise is amazing, and his staff - the dental hygenists are pretty awesome too. thanks so much Dr Madhani!
Virginia N
Posted On: 06/30/2016 Totally thrilled

Excellent great with kids
Carolyn V
Posted On: 06/25/2016 Dr Madani is an incredible dentist. Easily the best I have ever had.

I have had some problems with my teeth since I was quite little. I have been to specialists and general dentists of every type for years. My experiences with Dr Madani and his work have been incredible. His work and bedside manner easily outstrip every other dentist. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Emily G
Posted On: 05/26/2016 Awesome !!!

Wow friendly caring dentist I have ever been to . Looking forward to a great relationship with my dentist and his team.
Cindy B
Posted On: 05/10/2016 Made me feel very relaxed and a good experience. I have had a life l, takes the time to explain best options etc. ong fear of dentists. Very professional.

Great I refer friends here now. Staff is great especially Peggy and Harrison they should both get a raise.
Sharyn W
Posted On: 05/05/2016 The greatest dentist ever!

Our entire family has been going to Dr Madani for 9 years now and it has been super positive in every aspect.
Jeff O
Posted On: 04/11/2016 The perfect dentist for those who hate dentist!

I am one of those anxiety stricken patients... I avoid doctors like the plague and dentists have always been at the top of the list. I have had terrible experiences in the past. Dr. Medani has changed all that. He has work really hard on many of my neglected teeth that I had put off treatment on for years. He is great at making me comfortable. It is a night and day difference. I now look forward to my dentist visits. I know he will do everything he can to make each visit as painless as possible. I really can't say enough how wonderful of a dentist he is for people who hate going to the dentist. I recommend him to everyone I know. The entire office is friendly and very good at what they do. Nobscot Dental ranks number one by far!
Jason W
Posted On: 03/17/2016 Dr Madani is my doctor for almost 20 years. He is the only one I trust with my teeth

Very good
A. H
Posted On: 03/14/2016 Absolutely fantastic!

Dr. Madani & his staff are friendly, kind, understanding, and most of all took the time to make sure I was comfortable, Dr. Madani explained my options in detail with patience to any questions or concerns I had. I could not be any happier with my experience. Finally, a dentist I trust to do what is right by me as a patient. All that with a sense of humor!
Karen S. M
Posted On: 03/07/2016 Amazing! I can smile again!

Dr. Mandani is wonderful..He is so caring and patient..He takes all the fear and anxiety away.
D. G
Posted On: 03/04/2016 Kindest and Most Professional Dentist Ever!

We have been with Dr. Madani for over ten years. He is as kind and sensitive with my young children as he is with my wife and me. He is an absolute expert in his field and has an outstanding professional staff who put you at ease immediately. He discusses all options and works with you to determine the best course of treatment.
Gary B
Posted On: 03/04/2016 Excellent experience.

The whole staff here made my experience relaxing and expedient and will be referring other this this office
David F
Posted On: 03/03/2016 Very personable and thorough with his work.

I have been seeing Dr. Madani for 4 years and it is always a pleasant experience. These words come from a woman who would rather have an injection done than go to the dentist. His office staff are kind individuals, Harrison, one of the assistants, is extremely nice and goes above and beyond with his work. Plus the hours that he has available for visits are flexible with nights and weekends, which is what drew me to his practice in the first place. Highly recommended by me.
L. D
Posted On: 03/01/2016 The whole staff here made my experience relaxing and expedient and will be referring other this this office.

Dr. Madani was great. From the consult on, I knew I was in great hands. He was able to spend time trying to understand the problem with my teeth, explain to me the ongoing issues with my teeth and what we need to do to take care of it. Overall, I have never met a more passionate and caring dentist than him. He took the time to listen to me, used humor at times to make me feel comfortable. He is a great doctor and highly recommended.

M. M
Posted On: 02/23/2016 Very positive experience, I look forward to my visit every time!!!!

I love the family type atmosphere, I would highly recommend Dr. Madani and his staff to any and everyone
Duane R
Posted On: 02/19/2016 Caring and honest evaluation and very good work. Best doctor ever.

Doctor Madani listen to patient and give a lot of options. He does a good job . I travel more than 30 miles just to come to see him
Moussa B
Posted On: 02/19/2016 Awesome Dentist!!

Provides excellent dental care!
Andrew B
Posted On: 02/18/2016 Great, always pleasant staff.

All the staff is always so pleasant and friendly, and accommodating. Thanks!
Caroline S
Posted On: 02/11/2016 Best Dental Experience EVER

Dr. Madani is the best dentist who has ever treated me. He takes the time to explain everything, and really cares about my treatment. I am generally fearful at the dentist, and his manner is both professional and warm, putting me at ease.
Kim P
Posted On: 02/11/2016 Great as Usual

Dr Medani is an outstanding dentist. I have been going to his practice for years after previously having had bad experiences at other dentists. He explains everything very clearly and never puts pressure on me to get work done. His work on my teeth has resulted in very successful outcomes for me. Not only has he done typical procedures for me such as crowns and fillings but he has done root canals, retreats and an implant for me too. He is very highly qualified. I would recommend Dr Medani to anyone I know who needs a dentist. Also his entire staff are very good too and have been exceptionally pleasant to work with down the years.
John H
Posted On: 12/31/2015 Excellent service, excellent technical skills, excellent outcome. Siyamek N
Posted On: 12/29/2015 I had a very good visit here this time just like I always do.

I am very happy with my provider, Dr Madani. I trust him with my teeth. He has done a great job for me over the years. I also like that he does not ever pressurize or rush me into making a decision.
John H
Posted On: 12/28/2015 Experience here was great.

The work was exceptional and quick and not pricey.
Dixon F
Posted On: 12/22/2015 Excellent.

It was very pleasure and good experience to be with Dr Madani and his staff. Everything was very professional and friendly.
Esmseil F
Posted On: 12/22/2015 Great personality.

I felt like family.
Harrison F
Posted On: 12/22/2015 GREAT! Windys P
Page Number:1 2